Where To Buy

Duffy Direct Stores

Worldwide Factory Direct Sales
Kerry Peters
2001 West Coast Highway
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: (949) 645-6812
Email: kpeters@duffyboats.com


Duffy of Newport Beach
Jim Drayton & Matt Marshall
2001 West Coast Highway
Newport Beach, California 92663
Phone: (949) 645-6812
Matt’s Email:  mmarshall@duffyboats.com
Jim’s Email:  jdrayton@duffyboats.com


Duffy Boats of Stuart, FL
Jim Dyrhaug
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (305) 747-9747
Email: jimd@duffyboats.com


Duffy Boats of Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jim Dyrhaug
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Phone: (305) 747-9747
Email: jimd@duffyboats.com


Duffy Boats of Naples, FL
Jim Dyrhaug
Naples, FL
Phone: (305) 747-9747
Email: jimd@duffyboats.com


Portland Electric Boat Company
Christopher Lloyd
Portland, OR 97021
Phone: (503) 673-6172
Email: portlandelectricboatcompany@gmail.com
www.portlandelectricboatcompany.com


Orlando, FL
Jim Dyrhaug
Phone: (305) 747-9747
Email: jimd@duffyboats.com


Duffy Direct U.S. Representatives

Central Coast Duffy Electric Boat Company
Frank Laza
Oxnard, CA 93035
Phone: (805) 657-7602
Email: frank@duffyboats.com


Edgewater Marine LLC
Michael Terner
Foster City, CA
Phone: (650) 703-3572
Email: Michael@edgewatermarinellc.com


Duffy of San Diego
Bill Gonzalez
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (888) 582-6080
Email: bill@eduffyboats.com


The Electric Boat Company
Jennifer Towne
Seattle, WA
Phone: (206) 223-7476
Email: Jennifer@theelectricboatco.com


Randy Cowley Yacht Consultants
Randy Cowley
Seattle, WA
Phone: (206) 605-5473
Email: randy@randycowley.com


Jefferson Beach Yachts Sales
Ron Silvia
Chicago, IL
Phone: (866) 490-5297 Ext 161
Email: rsilvia@jbys.com


Hawaii Electric Boats
Alan Goldberg
Hawaii
Phone: (808) 489-6787
Email: agoldb12@icloud.com


Duffy Electric Boats of Hawaii
Bob Raben
Hawaii
Phone: (808) 291-9405
Email: duffyboats@hawaii.rr.com


DC Marine Gulf Coast LLC
David Daniell
Harvey Cunningham
Alabama, Northwest Florida
Phone: (251) 270-6699
Email: Office@dcmarineco.com
www.dcmarineco.com


The Tides Inn
Stormy Pearson
Irvington, VA
Phone: (804) 438-4418
Email: stormy.pearson@tidesinn.com


New Hampshire Electric Boats
John Ryan
New Hampshire
Phone: (603) 417-0229
Email: john@nhelectricboats.com
www.nhelectricboats.com


Coastal Yacht Management
Gary Morehouse
Hilton Head, SC
Phone: (843) 298-4537
Email: coastalyachtmanagement@gmail.com


It’s Electric Boat Company
New York & Vermont
Gina & Craig Sabo
242 County Route 16
Fort Ann, NY 12827
Phone: (518) 232-4660
Email: itselectricboatco@gmail.com
www.itselectricboatco.com


Duffy Direct International Representatives

Eco Boats Australia Pty. Ltd.
Steven Mullie
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Phone: +61 (0) 414 061 795
Email: info@ecoboats.com.au
www.ecoboats.com.au


Duffy Down Under Boat Sales
Nitsa and Gordon Kerr
Queensland, Australia
Phone: +61 412 399 183
Email: nitsa@duffydownunder.com.au
www.duffydownunder.com.au


Duffy Boats Aps.
Peter Rasmussen
Copenhagen, Denmark
Phone: + 45 42 36 36 00
Email: info@duffyboats.dk


Ronautica Middle East
Steven Stiglbauer
Qatar
Phone: +974 6674 1572
Email: steven.stilglbauer@ronauticame.com


Nova Enterprise (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
Linda Li
No. 426 Xu Jiang Road
Suzhou, Jiangsu 215002
Phone: (0512) 6815 1610
Fax: (0512) 6815 1611


Action One Financial Corp
Henry Melendez-Moreira
Guissella Melendez Pesantes
Ecuador, Panama
Phone: (626) 598-4640
Email: duffyboats@actionone.financial


Duffy Boating Nederland
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 13
1062 HH Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)6-4847 0563
Email: info@duffyboating.com
www.duffyboating.com


First Yacht Company
Gregory Merzetti
Dubai, UAE
Phone: + 971 52 7777040
Email: gregory@firstyacht-me-com
http://www.firstyacht-me.com/